Meet the team at Cumberland Community Schools Society CCSS!

Board + 

The Cumberland Community Schools Society (CCSS) is currently run by a 10 member volunteer Board of Directors and staffed with an Executive Director, a team of support staff and dedicated program instructors. If you would like to send us a message, please visit our Contact Us page.

CCSS Staff

Executive Director
Sue Loveless

Food Coordinator
Thea Cockerton

Program Coordinator
Kate Ashton

Events Coordinator
Robin Konstabairs

Food Share Coordinator
Julie Lad

Kitchen Staff
Charlotte Campo and Lisa Bryan

Youth Centre Staff
Breanna Brosko, Jasmine Boyer, Kate Ashton and Char Campo

Board of Directors

Courtney Brown
Ashley Edworthy

Sarah Baigent-Nixon

Jennifer Berry

Dayna Chambers
Heather McLeod
Sally Podmore
Ruchel Hall
Fiona Becker
Caitlin Wischnewski

Have a question, suggestion, or want to support us?

Contact Us